Although there have been many filmmakers that have spoken out against the MCU, you can rest assured Quentin Tarantino isn’t one of them. In a recent interview, QT claims he recently binge-watched the MCU movies and that, you guessed it, ‘Ragnarok’ stood out above the rest.The revelation came during a recent interview with Empire Magazine: “I haven’t been keeping up to date with them for, I guess, the last four years. I think the only comic book movies I saw last year at theaters were “Wonder Woman” and “Black Panther.” But about a couple of weeks ago I started catching up with some of the Marvel movies so I could go see Endgame," he revealed. “I just finished Captain America: Civil War, so next up is Doctor Strange.““Actually, the last one I saw was [Thor:] Ragnarok. I loved it,” the filmmaker continued. “It was my favourite one of the series since The Avengers - drastically my favorite.” 
Contribute Hire me

Advertise Donate Team Contact Privacy Policy