I don’t know if Michael Jackson is innocent or guilty, as mentioned in my review of “Leaving Neverland,” I have no dog in this fight but I do know a hit-job when I see one: “For the better part of two decades I have intensely followed the Michael Jackson saga. My mind has changed a few times, from he’s innocent to he’s guilty to I just don’t know anymore, but it’s rather hard for me to take director Dan Reed’s “Leaving Neverland” at face value, let alone review it, because the two victims being interviewed here, Robson and James Safechuck, have had so many revised accounts of what happened; lies have been uttered by them, maybe purposely or maybe accidentally. Despite all that, memory is a funny thing, where even the most hardened of experiences can have crucial details feeling rather hazy decades later, let alone if you were a child when it happened.” Paris Jackson was hospitalized Saturday and sources have told TMZ that it’s due in large part to the fallout from “Leaving Neverland.” Contribute Hire me

Advertise Donate Team Contact Privacy Policy