“I can promise you this,” Spacey says in the video “If I didn’t pay the price for the things we both know I did do, I’m certainly not going to pay the price for the things that I didn’t do.”And now, Spacey has turned to delivering pizza to the paparazzi camped outside his Baltimore mansion. In photos published by The Daily Mail, Spacey delivered the ‘za as he was wearing a “Retired Since 2017” baseball cap. He went to Domino’s to get a medium cheese and tomato pie before delivering it personally to photographer Jae Donnelly ‘I know you’re just doing your job,’ he said with a smirk. ‘Keep warm and have a happy New Year’ The actor is set to be arraigned in a Massachusetts court on January 7, he is accused of indecently assaulting an 18-year-old boy. Contribute Hire me

Advertise Donate Team Contact Privacy Policy