There are also calls for him to be digitally removed from the upcoming “Men In Black” movie. The comments were made during a press interview with The Independent this week: “I went up and down areas with a cosh, hoping I’d be approached by somebody – I’m ashamed to say that – and I did it for maybe a week, hoping some… ‘black bastard’ would come out of a pub and have a go at me about something, you know? So that I could… kill him,” explained the actor. Neeson later went on, in other interviews, to defend himself by saying “I am not a racist.” Is his career over? Have the mob won in their fight against Mr. Neeson? It could very well depend on how well his film does at the box-office this weekend. It sure as hell made many realize that he even had a new movie being released this Friday. Contribute Hire me

Advertise Donate Team Contact Privacy Policy