Elba, an actor known for his turns in “Luther,” “Cats” and “Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw,” tweeted the diagnosis today, saying he is well into a self-quarantine and assured everyone that he’s feeling okay and to not panic. He recently got tested after and only got the results this morning: “It came back positive, and it sucks,” said the actor in a video posted to Twitter. “I didn’t have any symptoms. I got tested because I realize I was exposed to someone who also tested positive.” The actor added, “This morning I tested positive for Covid 19. I feel ok, I have no symptoms so far but have been isolated since I found out about my possible exposure to the virus. Stay home people and be pragmatic. I will keep you updated on how I’m doing ???????????????? No panic.” What we are likely going to see in the coming days is an inevitable spike in Covid-19 cases, there’s no way to stop this rise from happening. The overall goal, according to White House Task Force leader Dr. Fauci, is to contain the spike and hope, no pray, for a decrease in cases by the end of the month. So, right now we’re bracing for the worst. but also hoping for the best. You can watch the full video below: Contribute Hire me

Advertise Donate Team Contact Privacy Policy