Sources are saying that “Borat 2” will have Cohen’s Kazakh character “thinking he’s a big movie star after the success of the original 2006 film made him famous, so he’s trying to hide from the public by pretending to be someone else, and starts meeting and interviewing people incognito.” I was already aware of a test screening that happened for “Borat 2” two weeks ago, which was conducted via zoom. I was told not to report anything and so I didn’t, but now that the cat’s out of the bag, I can divulge a scene involving former New York Mayor Rudy Giuliani, who was ambushed/pranked during a July 7th interview at the Mark Hotel in New York City. Giuliani believed that he was going to be interviewed about the White House’s response to the coronavirus pandemic, but in the middle of the conversation with a female “journalist,” who was also supposed to be Borat’s “daughter,” Gulliani was caught in a very compromising position and, I’m sure, is now going to sue Cohen for defamation. The film, according to my source, could be disputed by Giuliani as editing manipulation, but what we do see is that after being interviewed by Borat’s “daughter”, the former New York Mayor asks for her number and address, follows her into a hotel bedroom and fondles her, only to have Borat come storming in. According to a previous report in the New York Post, Giuliani admitted to getting pranked, saying he thought he was going to be interviewed, but then started to feel suspicious about the whole thing when Cohen stormed into the room: “This guy comes running in, wearing a crazy, what I would say was a pink transgender outfit. It was a pink bikini, with lace, underneath a translucent mesh top, it looked absurd. He had the beard, bare legs, and wasn’t what I would call distractingly attractive,” Giuliani told the Post. The former mayor called the cops, who found no crime to have been committed. “This person comes in yelling and screaming, and I thought this must be a scam or a shake-down, so I reported it to the police. He then ran away,” Giuliani said. “I only later realized it must have been Sacha Baron Cohen,” he continued. “I thought about all the people he previously fooled and I felt good about myself because he didn’t get me.” Contribute Hire me

Advertise Donate Team Contact Privacy Policy